Healthy Lifestyle with Natural Products

20180226_121411_0001

As I told you in this blog post that I was selected to host “Healthy Baby Home Party” by Seventh Generation. They sent me free full size products and sample size products along with coupons and information booklets to distribute to the guests.images

One thing I trust about Seventh Generation that they are not hiding ingredients and that they use natural ingredients in their products. After trying their products, this confidence increases more. I always want fresh and natural products in my table to eat for my family. Once I realized that cleaning products should be chemical free to avoid toxic and unhealthy atmosphere around you and your family then I would never bargain for products that could have toxic chemicals.

glossary-top-tng-with-clear-products2x_2

Also, hygiene products like baby wipes, diaper, sanitory pads etc are necessary things to have. There are natural alternatives to them but when you use disposable one, lack of knowledge about ingredients and their cons make the matter more complicated. I could not comprise on that as my family health is on stake.

babycatland_dw_desktop_product_04

Seventh generation provides large variety of products with green and clean products that are safe for your environment and your family. They made products that is plant based with no hidden chemicals and when I use their products, I see their quality at its best. Baby wipes are thick and soft with no fragrance and alcohol, Dish liquid are powerful yet toxic free, Laundary detergent makes clothes stain-free with no heavy chemicals and the list goes on and on. Do you use Seventh Generation products, which products have you used till now?download


Thrive Market


Thrive Market

10 comments

  1. I love Seventh Generation products! There are very few natural companies that I trust but this is one of them! Their scents don’t trigger my allergies and the products all work really well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I will have to give seventh generation I try. I currently use babyganix for most of my products but I will have to try their cleaning supplies

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.